Providing Excellence in Nursing Care

Our Nurses

The Nursing Agency matches your needs to the right nurse. With over 100 years of combined experience, our nurses ensure you receive the best care.


Tracy Sutherland RN
Sudbury Case Manager
Cell/Text: 705-303-8333
Email: tracy@thenursingagency.ca
Website
Tracy specializes in Wound Care, Foot Care, IV therapy, Injections and Palliative Care
Colleen Scanlan RN BScN
North Bay Case Manager

Cell/Text: 705-303-8333
Email: colleen@thenursingagency.ca Website
Colleen specializes in pain management and provides N95 Mask Fit Testing.
Nurse Sue M. RPN
Cell/Text: 705-303-8333
Email: sue@thenursingagency.ca
Website
Sue is passionate about public health and one of her specialties is mental health with over 20 years experience
Nurse Cathy Morris- Epple
RN OHN BHScN

Cell/Text: 705-303-8333
Email:cathy@thenursingagency.ca
Website
Cathy specializes in Occupational Health and offers cardiovascular clinics. She also provides N95 Mask Fit Testing & Flu Clinics.
Nurse Glenda of North Bay Nursing Agency
Nurse Glenda E. – RN BScN
Cell/Text: 705-303-8333
Email: glenda@thenursingagency.ca
Website
Glenda specializes in foot care services, immunizations and palliative care. She can bring a smile to anyone!
Jared Burke, RPN
Cell/Text: 705-493-9589
Email: jared@thenursingagency.ca
Website
A passionate nurse providing quality patient care and strives in developing the best care plan for you or your loved one.
Debra Young PSW
Cell/Text: 705-845-5715
Website
Debra works under the nurses as a PSW to ensure quality of care